Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 616

"I am beyond excited to be a patient of Bliss Orthodontics. From the moment I walked up to the front desk, I noticed the unique and great way the staff treats their patients. Everyone at Bliss is extraordinary! I can rave on and on, but the most important part to me is that everyone made me feel like my treatment is a big journey that we are ALL embarking on!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"We love Bliss Ortho and Dr. Henao! Two of our children have completed phase one orthodontics and we love their smiles so far. Dr. Henao is very friendly and makes them feel comfortable and special during this sometimes awkward stage. The office staff is helpful and they always run on time which I truly appreciate with three kids and our busy schedule."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Great experience! Office is beautiful and staff was very welcoming. Marlys made my daughter feel very special and excited about her orthodontic journey. Dr Henao is fantastic. Will definitely refer everyone I know to Bliss Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"My whole experience with Bliss has been great, really couldn't be better! They all have been super nice, very professional and very friendly with me and my son, and Dr. Henao has been a incredible, she's was a great help and support, when my son had his accident and got hit by a baseball in his mouth and blew all his teeth and orthodontics treatment. I didn't know what to do or call, so called Dr. Henao after office hours and I can't be more thankful with her, she went out of her way to help us, I really don't know what I would have done with out her help and guidance, she made all the calls to help me and guide us through this difficult moment that we were going through. I will always be thankful to Bliss Orthodontics, they are really great, always, always have a smile and treat you so well, they really make you feel comfortable and good!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"We had a great experience throughout my daughters' treatment. Dr. Henao was very involved and always keeping us updated each visit on my daughter's progress..... very passionate. The office staff was family friendly!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Henao and her staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
"Dr. Henao and the entire Bliss staff were wonderful from day one when my daughter had her initial consultation. They truly operate as a team and family and it's evident in the personalized and caring service they provide. They are an awesome team and we highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"I am so happy with Bliss orthodontics , my daughter just finished her treatment with them and I have a son going to start his soon. Everyone in the office is so nice and always happy to see us. When it comes to the money part they have flexible payment plans. Dr. Henao is very sweet but very professional, as much as my daughter wanted her braces off she had us wait till everything was perfect. I would recommend Bliss Orthodontics to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Our experience at Bliss was truly ideal. From sitting down at the very beginning with Marlys to discuss finances to Dr. Henao giving Katie a big hug after her braces were taken off and all the care given in between! We truly appreciate the support, concern, and enthusiasm from the entire staff through the treatment. We are so pleased
with her beautiful smile!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Henao and now that I have been going to Bliss Orthodontics for 2 years, I can say that it's a great place with an amazing staff and a nice service. 100% recommended!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Words can not explain how wonderful Bliss Orthodontist is! Dr. Henao and her staff are absolutely amazing! I highly recommend Bliss Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Absolutely fabulous staff! Warm friendly and very excited for us to be part of the team! My son could not have been more thrilled to be. New patient and immediately wanted to become a long time patient!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2016
"Best Orthodontics office. Its more like a family instead of patient to doctor. Their great! Can't help but yo love them all. Give them a try and you will not go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Everyone at Bliss has been fantastic! My son has completed his treatment , and he looks wonderful. We are very happy with the results and the experience – especially with Dr. Henao. She was always so encouraging, and she always made sure that we understood every step of the process. We will definitely be back with my younger son!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Amazing staff! Could not have asked for a better orthodontist. I just finished my treatment and am thrilled with my results! Highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Dr. Henao is The BEST. I am very happy with my braces treatment. She did a great Job. I recommend her 100% to adults and kids."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"I love Bliss Orthodontics! The staff are absolutely amazing... Very friendly, professional, gentle and accommodating. Each visit has been a great experience and I am so impressed with the progress of my dental work thus far. I highly recommend Dr. Henao to any child or adult wanting to a great smile and beautiful teeth :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Dr Henao did an awesome job with my oldest son and is now working with my second one doing an excellent job too!
Dr. Henao and her staff are very friendly and caring. All my friend that I have recommended are very happy and pleased with her work.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2016
"We are so happy with all you and your staff have done to create a beautiful result for our daughter. Dr. Henao knows each of her patients and clearly cares about them. She and her staff are professional, courteous and go the extra mile to ensure the best results for each patient. We can not thank them enough for all they have done for our daughter. Our other children will be only going here. We highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"Wonderful staff & customer service. Dr. Henao is amazing! She is a perfectionist and you can see that in my child’s smile. Such a Happy & energic office. I really like how Dr. Henao describes what she is doing with treatment for parents to understand.

My son is alway excited to come to his appointments. Looking forward to more treatments for my child and starting of treatment on my other children.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"A wonderful family friendly experience.
I just finished my treatment and i couldnt be more happy with the results, they're all very nice and professional.
The office was always clean and the environment is excellent . Thank you Dr. Henao and team!
I am going to miss you all!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"This is the best orthodontist office. The office staff always makes you feel welcome. Dr. Henao is awesome. She is very professional and she always has time to talk with you about your child's treatment. We've been to 2 other offices in the area and none can compare."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Love Dr. H and her staff- we've been patients for over 9 years thru 2 sets of kids and adult braces and have always loved the team. Since the office moved to Coppell we now drive 45 minutes to see them versus going to a local Ortho practice. Dr. H does amazing work!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"The Bliss staff has always shown the utmost professionalism and care with my son. They take careful time to make sure both parent and patient are well informed. Service is always on time and very efficient. Incentives are given to patients for taking care of their responsibilities, which is a special bonus. Couldn't have been a better experience as they encourage my son through this process."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Love, love this place and each of the staff members! I had several friends with excellent results and very happy with treatments and the attention of their staff that is why we ended up there all the way from Plano!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Dr. Henao and all of the office staff was absolutely awesome throughout my sons treatment. Dr. Henao is very knowledgeable and was very thorough at each appointment. My sons teeth look amazing !!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"From start to finish Dr.Henao and her staff were wonderful with me . I liked that the consultation was very thorough and the available payment plans offered. I would highly recommend anyone looking to get braces to at least visit them for a consultation. Thank you for taking care of my smile ."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"I brought my daughter to Bliss, and I could not have picked a better place. My daughter's teeth look amazing, Dr. Henao did a great job. I will be bringing my younger daughter her as well. I also priced around prior to choosing a place, and not only is Dr. Henao talented at her craft, but priced well! Her staff always greets us with a smile and knows us by name. They are also flexible with my work schedule in scheduling follow up visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Henao to any looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Excellent doctor! Very knowledgeable and caring... my daughter loves her experience when she comes! Nice waiting area for moms and fun for siblings"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"I love going to Bliss Orthodontics! The staff are all very patient, knowledgeable and compassionate. I have made significant progress in my dental work and I am becoming more and more happy with my teeth and smile each visit. I'm so glad to have found Dr. Henao!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Great staff I look forward to every visit. Dr is great she takes her time to explain everything that she is doing she also wants to correct anything before she leaves you"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Bliss made the process easy for an adult patient. The ENTIRE staff is first class. If you are not happy with your teeth go see Dr. Henao. If I did you can do it!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Blias Orthodontist IS the place. Not just the better, the best, or the most proficient Orthodontist office in the metroplex.It is the place that must have to go for an orthodontic's treatment. It has the best staff who can take care of you. They all are wonderful people who make your orthodontic 's experience so smoothly. All of them love what they do, and you can feel it when you are at Bliss. All of them are smiling and they take care of you as if you were part of their family. I'm so happy that I didn't have any doubt to take my niece to Bliss Orthodontist. Her smile looks more radiant thanks to the extraordinary work you have done. I really appreciate as a parent for all you have done for us."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"A wonderful family friendly experience. Though braces are quite a pain Bliss makes the patient feel safe and makes sure they have a good time and feel as comfortable as possible. The staff is always understanding and helps you along the way with a smile and pure encouragement. By the end of having braces, Bliss really does feel like family."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"Thank you Dr. Henao for the amazing transformation."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2017
"I'm so excited cos today was my last day...

The Dr. Henao has a great team, good actitud, kind and friendly...
The facilities are very comfortable and conditioning..
I got excellent results
"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"I had the most pleasant experience at Bliss Orthodontics. The doctor is exceptionally great with both children and their anxious parents. And the staff is equally amazing ( From Mary at the front desk to Cynthia in the back- they are all great ). My son is a gagged and Cynthia managed to cleverly make even this process smooth!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Coming into the office, I was extremely nervous about getting braces. All my worries were eased as soon as I had my consultation; the staff was welcoming and friendly, making me feel right at home. My appointments later on were always right on time and were actually early most of the time. Getting braces was scary but the staff and people at Bliss made my journey extremely easy."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"The reception, front desk staff, and Dr. Henao service is exceptional. My son has been coming here for his dental procedure and the staff always make us feel welcome and comfortable along with great dental work every time. We highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"My experience getting my perfect smile was amazing. The orthodontist and her staff were friendly, professional, and a lot of fun to work with. Anabella will make sure your teeth are near to perfect before you leave with your smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"If I could give 10 stars, I would. Our experience with Bliss Orthodontics and Dr. Henao has been a fantastic one. Dr. Henao and her team went above and beyond to meet our orthodontic needs including arranging her schedule to come to an off-site periodontal surgery in order to perform her part of the procedure. We couldn't have asked for a more professional office. And the results are beautiful. Thank you to Dr. Henao and team!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2016
"Our family has had a wonderful experience at Bliss Orthodontics from the start to the end of my son's appointments. Absolutely amazing customer service and care! It is a very inviting office with professional and friendly staff. They answer our questions quickly and take the time to show us our son's progress with before and after pics. Amazing place!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"I traveled from California and new to the areas. I am thankful to have found Bliss Orthodontics! I oldest daughter had her braces here and I am eager to get my youngest started! Great results, friendly staff, nice facility, and even a game station for kids while they wait to get called back. My daughter has enjoyed to come as well! They have been able to work the appointments around my busy schedule and following each visit Dr. Henao would thoroughly explain the progress and plan for upcoming appointments. I would highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 616

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com