Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 677

"The entire office was absolutely amazing! They truly care about your progress and aren’t about the money. They truly try to help in anyway they can! I couldn’t be more pleased with the work they done and how awesome they were!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"Dr Henao was amazing. Smart and very diligent. She takes extra care to make sure that all patients get amazing care. As an adult, teeth alignment is much harder, when I first when to other places they were either over-priced or wanted to provide unwanted treatment. Dr Henao gave me a quick but thorough examination. She pointed out specific treatments and noticed issues which I hadn’t encountered before.

The staff is super nice and very accommodating. Blanca and UB are great to be around and great friends. I will surely miss them.

I will surely refer my friends.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"The experience with Doctor Henao and the entire Bliss team was fenomenal!!! They are extremely professional and always want to get the best out the treatment. So blessed to count on Dr. Henao as our orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Dr. Henao and her staff are fabulous! They are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and do an excellent job each time I go. I am an Invisalign wearer and Dr. Henao’s initial consultation was so thorough. She made me feel extremely comfortable about my decision to move forward with Invisalign and my treatment time was much shorter than I anticipated. The results so far have been amazing. My initial contact with Mary on the phone, and my consult appointment with Marlys and Dr. Henao left me very impressed. Blanca and UV are awesome as well. The whole team is fabulous! If my kids need an orthodontist when they are older, I know exactly where to go. I would highly recommend Dr. Henao and Bliss orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"You cannot ask for a better Orthodontist than Dr Annabella Henao. Awesome is the least you can say for her and team!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"I Would highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics. Dr. Henao and her staff are professional, helpful and accommodating. Marlys explained the process and finicical obligations at the first visit handled the insurance company and made the payment process a breeze. Dr. Henao and her assistants always took the time to explain the process and progress my son was making. Front office assistants also worked around my very busy schedule to get me in and out! My sons smile was improved and looks amazing."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Many Many thanks to the Bliss Team for their timely appointments.. The doctor is very informative looking only to provide the best solutions at the time. You don't feel overwhelmed or like you are being gauged. Supporting cast members and Bliss Team are among the best in excellence, sincerity and skill when dealing with young people. We appreciate the attention to detail in the environment when dealing with nerves or apprehension due to type of service provided. Your the greatest!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"The staff is every indication of what to expect from the Dr. we are so appreciative of the service at Bliss. The curtesy starts at the reception and follows through to the final service. I would be proud to recommend you."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"I am beyond excited to be a patient of Bliss Orthodontics. From the moment I walked up to the front desk, I noticed the unique and great way the staff treats their patients. Everyone at Bliss is extraordinary! I can rave on and on, but the most important part to me is that everyone made me feel like my treatment is a big journey that we are ALL embarking on!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"We love Bliss Ortho and Dr. Henao! Two of our children have completed phase one orthodontics and we love their smiles so far. Dr. Henao is very friendly and makes them feel comfortable and special during this sometimes awkward stage. The office staff is helpful and they always run on time which I truly appreciate with three kids and our busy schedule."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Great experience! Office is beautiful and staff was very welcoming. Marlys made my daughter feel very special and excited about her orthodontic journey. Dr Henao is fantastic. Will definitely refer everyone I know to Bliss Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"My whole experience with Bliss has been great, really couldn't be better! They all have been super nice, very professional and very friendly with me and my son, and Dr. Henao has been a incredible, she's was a great help and support, when my son had his accident and got hit by a baseball in his mouth and blew all his teeth and orthodontics treatment. I didn't know what to do or call, so called Dr. Henao after office hours and I can't be more thankful with her, she went out of her way to help us, I really don't know what I would have done with out her help and guidance, she made all the calls to help me and guide us through this difficult moment that we were going through. I will always be thankful to Bliss Orthodontics, they are really great, always, always have a smile and treat you so well, they really make you feel comfortable and good!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"We had a great experience throughout my daughters' treatment. Dr. Henao was very involved and always keeping us updated each visit on my daughter's progress..... very passionate. The office staff was family friendly!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Henao and her staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
"Dr. Henao and the entire Bliss staff were wonderful from day one when my daughter had her initial consultation. They truly operate as a team and family and it's evident in the personalized and caring service they provide. They are an awesome team and we highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"I am so happy with Bliss orthodontics , my daughter just finished her treatment with them and I have a son going to start his soon. Everyone in the office is so nice and always happy to see us. When it comes to the money part they have flexible payment plans. Dr. Henao is very sweet but very professional, as much as my daughter wanted her braces off she had us wait till everything was perfect. I would recommend Bliss Orthodontics to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Our experience at Bliss was truly ideal. From sitting down at the very beginning with Marlys to discuss finances to Dr. Henao giving Katie a big hug after her braces were taken off and all the care given in between! We truly appreciate the support, concern, and enthusiasm from the entire staff through the treatment. We are so pleased
with her beautiful smile!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Henao and now that I have been going to Bliss Orthodontics for 2 years, I can say that it's a great place with an amazing staff and a nice service. 100% recommended!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Words can not explain how wonderful Bliss Orthodontist is! Dr. Henao and her staff are absolutely amazing! I highly recommend Bliss Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Absolutely fabulous staff! Warm friendly and very excited for us to be part of the team! My son could not have been more thrilled to be. New patient and immediately wanted to become a long time patient!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2016
"Best Orthodontics office. Its more like a family instead of patient to doctor. Their great! Can't help but yo love them all. Give them a try and you will not go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Everyone at Bliss has been fantastic! My son has completed his treatment , and he looks wonderful. We are very happy with the results and the experience – especially with Dr. Henao. She was always so encouraging, and she always made sure that we understood every step of the process. We will definitely be back with my younger son!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Amazing staff! Could not have asked for a better orthodontist. I just finished my treatment and am thrilled with my results! Highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Dr. Henao is The BEST. I am very happy with my braces treatment. She did a great Job. I recommend her 100% to adults and kids."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"I love Bliss Orthodontics! The staff are absolutely amazing... Very friendly, professional, gentle and accommodating. Each visit has been a great experience and I am so impressed with the progress of my dental work thus far. I highly recommend Dr. Henao to any child or adult wanting to a great smile and beautiful teeth :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Dr Henao did an awesome job with my oldest son and is now working with my second one doing an excellent job too!
Dr. Henao and her staff are very friendly and caring. All my friend that I have recommended are very happy and pleased with her work.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2016
"We are so happy with all you and your staff have done to create a beautiful result for our daughter. Dr. Henao knows each of her patients and clearly cares about them. She and her staff are professional, courteous and go the extra mile to ensure the best results for each patient. We can not thank them enough for all they have done for our daughter. Our other children will be only going here. We highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"Bliss orthodontics is awesome. I am very happy with my Invisalign treatment and can’t believe how fast it has gone! I love the staff and Dr. Henao and would highly recommend this office to anyone needing orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"I'm amazed at the big change in so little time, I love my new smile. I can't thank Dr. Henao and her staff enough, they were always so welcoming and thoughtful. I've recommended friends here and I can't wait to hear about how pleased they are after they see the end result, like I am today!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"Our experience with Dr. Henao and all of the staff at Bliss Orthodontics was absolutely wonderful! Everyone was very kind and professional and made Marcus feel special at each visit! Dr. Henao was very thorough in her treatment and wasn't satisfied until the treatment was perfect. I would highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"The office staff is great! Every one is nice! Dr Henao is awesome, very detailed with information you need to get the perfect smile. I love them and would recommend anyone looking for great service and a great smile to go!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Before coming to Bliss I was told my teeth would never be fixed without surgery. I was also told that the surgery and breaking my jaw might or might not work. I was very hopeless before Dr.Henao's help. She was insanely helpful and I owe my new smile to her and her entire team at Bliss. I am beyond grateful and blessed that I got this experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"My son and I had a great experience at Bliss Orthodontics. Dr. Henao is very kind, Trustworthy and she cares and is concerned about how the patient feels during procedures she is detailed oriented and her staff always welcomes you with a big smile! Thank you!!! Love my son’s smile"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Wonderful staff & customer service. Dr. Henao is amazing! She is a perfectionist and you can see that in my child’s smile. Such a Happy & energic office. I really like how Dr. Henao describes what she is doing with treatment for parents to understand.

My son is alway excited to come to his appointments. Looking forward to more treatments for my child and starting of treatment on my other children.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"A wonderful family friendly experience.
I just finished my treatment and i couldnt be more happy with the results, they're all very nice and professional.
The office was always clean and the environment is excellent . Thank you Dr. Henao and team!
I am going to miss you all!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"This is the best orthodontist office. The office staff always makes you feel welcome. Dr. Henao is awesome. She is very professional and she always has time to talk with you about your child's treatment. We've been to 2 other offices in the area and none can compare."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Love Dr. H and her staff- we've been patients for over 9 years thru 2 sets of kids and adult braces and have always loved the team. Since the office moved to Coppell we now drive 45 minutes to see them versus going to a local Ortho practice. Dr. H does amazing work!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"The Bliss staff has always shown the utmost professionalism and care with my son. They take careful time to make sure both parent and patient are well informed. Service is always on time and very efficient. Incentives are given to patients for taking care of their responsibilities, which is a special bonus. Couldn't have been a better experience as they encourage my son through this process."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Love, love this place and each of the staff members! I had several friends with excellent results and very happy with treatments and the attention of their staff that is why we ended up there all the way from Plano!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Dr. Henao and all of the office staff was absolutely awesome throughout my sons treatment. Dr. Henao is very knowledgeable and was very thorough at each appointment. My sons teeth look amazing !!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"From start to finish Dr.Henao and her staff were wonderful with me . I liked that the consultation was very thorough and the available payment plans offered. I would highly recommend anyone looking to get braces to at least visit them for a consultation. Thank you for taking care of my smile ."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"I brought my daughter to Bliss, and I could not have picked a better place. My daughter's teeth look amazing, Dr. Henao did a great job. I will be bringing my younger daughter her as well. I also priced around prior to choosing a place, and not only is Dr. Henao talented at her craft, but priced well! Her staff always greets us with a smile and knows us by name. They are also flexible with my work schedule in scheduling follow up visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Henao to any looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Excellent doctor! Very knowledgeable and caring... my daughter loves her experience when she comes! Nice waiting area for moms and fun for siblings"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 677

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com